The item has been added to your shopping list.
Wyoming Store Map
4990 Clay Ave SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
616-538-4812

Store Hours

7:00am - 8:00pm
7:00am - 8:00pm
7:00am - 8:00pm
7:00am - 8:00pm
7:00am - 8:00pm
7:00am - 8:00pm
12:00pm - 6:00pm

HOLIDAY STORE HOURS
Monday, Dec. 16: 7:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday, Dec. 17: 7:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday, Dec. 18: 7:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday, Dec. 19: 7:00am - 9:00pm
Friday, Dec. 20: 7:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 21: 7:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 22: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, Dec. 23: 7:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday, Dec. 24: 7:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday, Dec. 25: CLOSED

Payment Options

Store Manager

Joe Hall
Joe Hall

In-Store Features

Find a selection of quality fresh beef, pork, chicken, and more.
Fresh Meat
Fresh Meat
We carry an array of fresh fruits and vegetables in quantities to fit every need.
Fresh Produce
Fresh Produce
Try our fresh squeezed orange juice. Ask for a sample. Pick up a ½ gallon.
Orange Juice
Fresh Squeezed Juice
Shop over 3,000 store stocked products for same-day pickup.
Home Ordering
Gordon GO! Members can take advantage of our online ordering tool. Order Online, Pickup In-Store!
Online Ordering
Business Ordering
Have your groceries delivered! instacart.com/gfs
Instacart
Stay on top of our latest savings and promotions by signing up for Gordon PERKS.
Gordon PERKS
Free Business or Organization Membership
Loyalty Program
Gordon GO!

Nearby Stores

7434 Cottonwood Drive
Jenison, MI 49428
1003 Michigan St NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
5665 28th St.
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Find Your Store